Global Kids School

Corporate Office : CP Tower, Road No. 1, IPIA, Kota (Raj.) India 324005
Tel : +91-9672977183, 0744-5151200
Email : dipendra.roy@cpil.in
School Campus : A-2, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) - 324005
Tel : +91-744-2421979
Email : info@globalkidsworld.in, franchise@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids Branches

Global Kids, Bharatpur
Global Kids Play School
133, Krishna Nagar, Dist. Bharatpur (Raj.) - 321001
+91-9414387420, 0564-4224383
Email : bharatpur@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Sagar (M.P.)
Global Kids Play School
Dwarika Vihar, Opposite of Bundelkhand Medical College, Tili Road, Sagar, Dist. Sagar (M.P.) - 470001
+91-7000787995, +91-8319699504
Email : sagar@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Sawai Madhopur
Global Kids Play School
29, Maharana Pratap Colony, Mantown, Dist. Sawai Madhopur (Raj.)
+91-9414849402, +91-9950646193
Email : sawaimadhopur001@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Anta (Baran)
Global Kids Play School
Gehlot Ji ki Bari, Bamori Road, Anta, Dist. Baran (Raj.) - 325202
+91-9929745374, +91-9414937413
Email : anta@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Ahmednagar (Maharashtra)
Global Kids Play School
Near Unity Ground, Tapovan Road, Opp. Gaikwad Hospital, Savedi, Ahmednagar, Dist. Ahmednagar, Maharastra - 325202
+91-9881744716
Email : ahdnagar@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Kota
Global Kids
A-2, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) 324005
+91-9460849499, 0744-2421980
Email : gps@cpil.in

Global Kids, Hoshangabad
Global Kids
Banzara Hills, Meenakshi Chowk, ITI Road, Dist. Hoshangabad - 461001
+91-9977875744, +91-9827238602
Email : hoshangabad@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Rajsamand
Global Kids
Near RK Hospital, RIICO Area Dhoinda, Kankroli, Dist. Rajsamand (Raj.) - 313324
+91-9672977738, 9799770004
Email : principal@cprajsamand.in

Global Kids, Visakhapatnam
Boyapalem Junction , Off N.H.5, Behind
Saibaba Temple, Visakhapatnam Pin - 531242
7382621218 9849120852
Email : vizag@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Kishanganj
Global Kids
Alam Manzil, Mohd Nagar Colony, Near Fci Godwoon Paschimpally, Kishanganj, Bihar Pin - 855107
9006958590, 9430006672
Email : kishanganj@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Baran
Global Kids
Shree Tirupati Bhawan, Adarsh Nagar, Kota Road, Baran pincode- 325205
9414257329, 9414191158, 9460004555, 9929690003
Email : baran@globalkidsworld.in

Global Kids, Etawah
Global Kids
New Ram Nagar, Near Lord Krishna school, Etawah (U.P.)-206001
9411867616
Email : etawah@globalkidsworld.in

Model Branch of Telangana & Andhra Pradesh - Annoji Guda
Address- House no . 3-41/D, behind South indian Bank , L.N. Colony , Annoji Guda, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal district- 501301, ( Telangana)
Main:
Secondary:
Outline:
Footer:
Menu: